Persons in charge

DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Allan Noor
Managing Director
allan.noor@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 010
GSM: +372 50 300 49
       
FLEET MANAGEMENT

Cap. Sergei Banatovski
Fleet Manager
Designated Person
sergei.banatovski@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 007
GSM 24H: +372 50 300 29


Jaan Banatovski
Safety & Quality Manager

Deputy Designated Person
jaan.banatovski@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 017
GSM: +372 52 577 83
     
OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Sergei Vassiljev 
Operatonial Department Manager
Emergency Team Member
sergei.vassiljev@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 006
GSM: +372 50 340 14
       
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Andrei Gussarov
Technical Department Manager
Emergency Team Member
andrei.gussarov@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 011
GSM: +372 56 506 868


Igor Plaksin
Superintendent 
igor.plaksin@amisco.ee
GSM: +371 22 018 967
     
CREWING DEPARTMENT

Irina Kudryavtseva 
Crewing Department Manager
irina.kudryavtseva@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 000
GSM: +372 53 072 088


Anna-Liisa Ledjajeva
Crewing Manager
anna.ledjajeva@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 000


Alla Ivanova
Crewing Manager
alla.ivanova@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 000
   
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT

Aleksandr Nadjoza
Chartering Department Manager
aleksandr.nadjoza@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 004
GSM: +372 50 845 80


Svetlana Pljato 
Chartering Broker
svetlana.pljato@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 002
GSM: +372 50 919 01


Kari Viikna 
Broker Trainee
kari.viikna@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 005
   
AGENCY

Janek Leosk
Agent in Tallinn and Kunda
janek.leosk@amisco.ee
GSM: +372 50 300 61


Tarmo Järvesaar 
Agent in Pärnu and Virtsu
tarmo.jarvesaar@amisco.ee
GSM: +372 53 436 767
     
FINANCES

Juri Hlopkov
Chief Bookkeeper
juri.hlopkov@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 014


Marina Kask
Bookkeeper

marina.kask@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 015