Persons in charge

DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Allan Noor
Managing Director
allan.noor@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 010
GSM: +372 50 300 49
FLEET MANAGEMENT

Cap. Sergei Banatovski
Fleet Manager / Designated Person
sergei.banatovski@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 007
GSM 24H: +372 50 300 29
FLEET MANAGEMENT

Jaan Banatovski
Safety & Quality Manager / Deputy Designated Person
jaan.banatovski@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 009
GSM: +372 52 577 83
OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Sergei Vassiljev 
Operatonial Department Manager
sergei.vassiljev@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 005
GSM: +372 50 340 14
OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Cap. Robert Zujev
Operator
Emergency team member
robert.zujev@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 006
GSM: +372 50 366 01
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Andrei Gussarov
Technical Department Manager
Emergency team member
andrei.gussarov@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 011
GSM: +372 56 506 868
CREWING DEPARTMENT

Irina Kudryavtseva 
Crewing Manager
irina.kudryavtseva@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 000
GSM: +372 53 072 088
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT

Cap. Valeri Skljarov
Chartering Department Manager
valeri.skljarov@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 003
GSM: +372 50 300 39
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT

Svetlana Pljato
Chartering Broker
svetlana.pljato@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 002
GSM: +372 50 919 01
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT

Aleksandr Nadjoza
Sales Manager
aleksandr.nadjoza@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 004
GSM: +372 50 845 80
AGENCY

Janek Leosk
Agent in Tallinn and Kunda
janek.leosk@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 017
GSM: +372 50 300 61
AGENCY

Tarmo Järvesaar 
Agent in Pärnu and Virtsu
tarmo.jarvesaar@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 44 31834
GSM: +372 53 436 767
FINANCES

Juri Hlopkov
Chief Bookkeeper
juri.hlopkov@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 014
GSM: +372 55 935 181
FINANCES

Marina Kask
Bookkeeper

marina.kask@amisco.ee
Phone: +372 6 808 015